Pack 125 Celebration, FL

Cub Scout Motto: Do your best!

Bear Cub Scouts

Bear Cub Scouts

Recognition is important to young boys. The Cub Scouting advancement plan provides fun for the boys, gives them a sense of personal achievement as they earn badges, and strengthens family understanding as adult family members work with boys on advancement projects.

Bobcat. The Bobcat rank is for all boys who join Cub Scouting. After some initial training, cub scouts in the appropriate age group will then progressĀ as a Bear.

Bear. The Bear rank is for boys who have completed second grade (or are age 9). There are 24 Bear achievements in four categories. The Cub Scout must complete 12 of these to earn the Bear badge. These requirements are somewhat more difficult and challenging than those for Wolf rank.

Bear Cub Scout Den Meeting Plans

Bobcat Requirements

Bear Achievements

Bear Electives